Skip to Content

Tidelands Health Foundation Leadership

The Tidelands Health Foundation board of directors is made up of dedicated community volunteers with diverse backgrounds and expertise. Board members volunteer their time and talent in support of the healing mission of Tidelands Health, helping assure quality health care is available to the people of the Tidelands region.

Foundation Board

Collin Jewell Sharon Abee Bruce Bailey
Collin Jewell, chairman Sharon Abee Bruce Bailey
Ashley Desmartau Tom Marchant Dr Millan
Ashley DesMarteau Tom Marchant Dr. Caroline Millan
Edward Norris Blayne Perry Brit Rodgers
J. Edward Norris Blayne Perry Brit Rodgers
Kathryn Schwartz Anita Williams  
Kathryn Schwartz Anita Williams

Foundation Staff

Jessica Sasser Elisa Mullan
Jessica Sasser, executive director Elisa Mullan, development associate Caitlyn Krask, administrative assistant