Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Barre

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Oct
15
Mon
To
Dec
31
Mon
Oct 15 - Dec 31, 2018
Mondays
8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness
Pawleys Island, SC

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

Barre

This class combines the elements of ballet with fitness. Get that long lean body in this class. Light weights and small balls are used.

Members - Free

Non-Members - $15

Instructor(s)

  • Beth Albright

Contact

HealthPoint at 843-237-2205

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, October 15 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Beth Albright
2. Mon, October 22 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Beth Albright
3. Mon, October 29 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Beth Albright
4. Mon, November 05 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Beth Albright
5. Mon, November 12 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Beth Albright
6. Mon, November 19 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Beth Albright
7. Mon, November 26 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Beth Albright
8. Mon, December 03 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Beth Albright
9. Mon, December 10 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Beth Albright
10. Mon, December 17 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Beth Albright
11. Mon, December 24 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Beth Albright
12. Mon, December 31 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Beth Albright

Location Details

  • Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness
    12965 Ocean Highway
    Pawleys Island, SC 29585
    Main: 843-237-2205

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness
Beginning on October 15, 2018