Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Lite Water Aerobics

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Oct
15
Mon
To
Dec
31
Mon
Oct 15 - Dec 31, 2018
Mondays
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness
Pawleys Island, SC

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

Start your day off with light water aerobics in the warm water exercise pool. Class combines easy aerobics with stretching and strength training.

Instructor(s)

  • Mary Rodamer

Contact

HealthPoint at 843-237-2205

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, October 15 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Mary Rodamer
2. Mon, October 22 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Mary Rodamer
3. Mon, October 29 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Mary Rodamer
4. Mon, November 05 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Mary Rodamer
5. Mon, November 12 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Mary Rodamer
6. Mon, November 19 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Mary Rodamer
7. Mon, November 26 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Mary Rodamer
8. Mon, December 03 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Mary Rodamer
9. Mon, December 10 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Mary Rodamer
10. Mon, December 17 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Mary Rodamer
11. Mon, December 24 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Mary Rodamer
12. Mon, December 31 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Mary Rodamer

Location Details

  • Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness
    12965 Ocean Highway
    Pawleys Island, SC 29585
    Main: 843-237-2205

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness
Beginning on October 15, 2018