Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Power Through Parkinsons

Jun
14
Thu
To
Dec
27
Thu
Jun 14 - Dec 27, 2018
Thursdays
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness
Pawleys Island, SC

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Call Tidelands HealthPoint at 843-237-2205 for more information.

Fees & Payment

Members: $10 for one class, $75 for ten classes.

Non-member: $27 for one class, $250 for ten classes.

Description

Members: $10 for one class, $75 for ten classes.

Non-member: $27 for one class, $250 for ten classes.

Instructor(s)

  • Michelle Dowd

Contact

HealthPoint at 843-237-2205

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 29 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Thu, June 14 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
2. Thu, June 21 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
3. Thu, June 28 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
4. Thu, July 05 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
5. Thu, July 12 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
6. Thu, July 19 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
7. Thu, July 26 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
8. Thu, August 02 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
9. Thu, August 09 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
10. Thu, August 16 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
11. Thu, August 23 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
12. Thu, August 30 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
13. Thu, September 06 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
14. Thu, September 13 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
15. Thu, September 20 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
16. Thu, September 27 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
17. Thu, October 04 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
18. Thu, October 11 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
19. Thu, October 18 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
20. Thu, October 25 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
21. Thu, November 01 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
22. Thu, November 08 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
23. Thu, November 15 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
24. Thu, November 22 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
25. Thu, November 29 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
26. Thu, December 06 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
27. Thu, December 13 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
28. Thu, December 20 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd
29. Thu, December 27 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness Michelle Dowd

Location Details

  • Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness
    12965 Ocean Highway
    Pawleys Island, SC 29585
    Main: 843-237-2205

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Tidelands HealthPoint Center for Health and Fitness
Beginning on June 14, 2018